Réclamer iciRejoindreDépôt 
DépôtMy Bets
Réclamer iciDépôt
CasinoCasino en directPromotions
Nouveaux clients uniquement. Dépôt min 10 $. 18+. Termes et conditions applicables.

Jeux à croupier en direct de Regent Play

Bien qu'un régent ne soit pas toujours un membre de la famille royale, il est certainement traité comme tel et ici à Regent Play, les jeux de croupiers en direct offrent ànos membres un véritable traitement royal. Le casino en direct vous donne la possibilité de jouer dans un casino terrestre haut de gamme, mais sans avoir à vous déplacer. Les flux vidéo haute définition combinés à l'audio en direct et aux croupiers professionnels donnent lieu à une expérience de jeu luxueuse qui peut être appréciée à la demande, même en déplacement grâce à votre appareil mobile. Vous trouverez un large éventail de jeux disponibles, avec des limites de mise adaptées à toutes les bourses. Prenez votre place aujourd'hui et nous sommes sûrs que vous passerez un moment fantastique.

Questions fréquemment posées
Que sont les jeux du Salon privé?

Le Salon privé est le nom de nos tables exclusives où les vrais flambeurs peuvent vivre une expérience inégalée. Nous proposons des versions Salon privé de la Roulette, du Blackjack et du Baccarat. Vous jouerez en tête-à-tête avec le croupier, et vous pourrez même demander à ce qu'il soit changé. De même, vous pouvez influencer la vitesse du jeu avec des boutons tels que «Spin Now» et «Deal Now», vous donnant plus de contrôle que jamais auparavant. Un responsable de salle sera présent à tout moment lorsque vous jouerez, afin de vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible.

Quels sont les différents jeux de Roulette en direct proposés?

Nous sommes fiers d'offrir à nos membres une énorme sélection de jeux de roulette en direct parmi lesquels choisir. Pour commencer, vous pouvez jouer à la Roulette française en direct, à la Roulette européenne en direct et à la Roulette américaine en direct. Il existe de légères différences entre les trois versions du jeu. La Roulette américaine en direct utilise une roue à laquelle a été ajouté un segment '00', la Roulette européenne en direct utilise la roue standard avec 37 segments numérotés, tandis que la Roulette française en direct utilise les termes de pari français et comporte la règle du Partage, qui stipule que la moitié de tous les paris d'argent pair sont retournés lorsque la balle tombe sur zéro.

Quelles sont les mises secondaires disponibles au Blackjack en direct?

Les mises secondaires exactes proposées varient en fonction du jeu auquel vous jouez, mais beaucoup de nos jeux proposent les mises secondaires Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3 et Bust It. La mise latérale de toute paire gagne si les deux premières cartes du joueur ou les deux premières cartes du croupier sont une paire. Elle paie 25:1 pour les paires assorties et 8:1 pour les paires mixtes. La mise latérale 21+3 est gagnante si les deux premières cartes du joueur et la première carte du croupier forment une main de poker à trois cartes. Elle paie 100:1 pour les brelans assortis, 40:1 pour une suite assortie, 30:1 pour les brelans simples, 10:1 pour une suite simple et 5:1 pour les couleurs. Les mises latérales Hot 3 gagnent si les deux premières cartes du joueur et la carte montante du croupier ont un total de 19, 20 ou 21 ou sont trois 7. Elle paie une somme égale pour 19, 2:1 pour 20, 4:1 pour 21 non assorti, 20:1 pour 21 non assorti et 100:1 pour trois 7. La mise latérale Bust It porte sur le nombre de cartes que possède le croupier lorsqu'il fait un bust. Elle paie 1:1 pour trois cartes, 2:1 pour quatre cartes, 9:1 pour cinq cartes, 50:1 pour six cartes, 100:1 pour sept cartes et 250:1 pour huit cartes ou plus.

Quelle est la fonctionnalité Parier derrière dans Live Blackjack?

Parier derrière vous permet de parier sur un ou plusieurs des 7 joueurs principaux assis à la table. Bien que vous ne puissiez pas décider des mains, si vous voyez un joueur qui se débrouille particulièrement bien, vous pouvez choisir de parier sur lui et partager son succès. Vous pouvez même utiliser cette fonction si vous êtes assis à une table, ce qui vous donne encore plus de chances de gagner. C'est un excellent moyen de faire passer le temps en attendant qu'un siège se libère ou simplement d'ajouter un peu plus d'excitation à votre jeu habituel.

Quels sont les tableaux de bord disponibles dans le Baccarat en direct?

Si vous aimez rechercher des tendances à l'aide de cartes de pointage, vous pouvez le faire en utilisant la route des perles, la grande route, la route des gros yeux, la petite route et la route des coquerelles. Chacune d'entre elles présente une forme d'analyse différente et vous pouvez zoomer dessus en cliquant simplement dessus. Bien sûr, vous n'êtes pas obligé d'utiliser les cartes et il est tout aussi facile de les cacher si vous préférez ne pas les voir.

Le Baccarat en direct propose-t-il des mises secondaires?

Absolument. De nombreuses tables vous permettront de placer les mises latérales du joueur et de la paire de banquiers. La paire du joueur gagne si les deux premières cartes distribuées au joueur sont une paire et la paire du banquier gagne si les deux premières cartes distribuées au banquier sont une paire. Ces deux mises secondaires sont payantes à 11:1. Vous pouvez trouver de nombreux autres paris secondaires en fonction de la table que vous avez choisie, notamment le bonus du joueur, le bonus du banquier, l'une ou l'autre paire et les paires parfaites. Ceux-ci offrent des gains allant jusqu'à 200:1 (pour Perfect Pair, deux paires), et peuvent rendre le jeu encore plus agréable.

Quelle est la différence entre le Baccarat en direct et le Dragon Tiger en direct ?

Ces jeux partagent de nombreuses similitudes. Dans les deux cas, les joueurs parient sur la position de la main qui aura une valeur plus élevée à la fin du tour, au Baccarat le joueur ou le banquier, et au Tigre Dragon, le dragon ou le tigre. Cependant, le Dragon Tiger a des règles encore plus simples que le Baccarat. Au Baccarat, deux cartes sont distribuées à chaque position, le total d'une main ne dépassera jamais 9 et il existe des situations dans lesquelles une troisième carte est distribuée. Dans Dragon Tiger, une seule carte est distribuée à chaque position et la carte de plus grande valeur gagne.

Qu'est-ce que Side Bet City ?

Side Bet City est un jeu de poker de casino amusant sur le thème des années 1980 dans lequel les joueurs jouent contre une table de paiement plutôt que contre le croupier ou entre eux. Les joueurs peuvent simplement parier sur une victoire pour une main de 3 cartes, une main de 5 cartes ou une main de 7 cartes, ou ils peuvent parier sur une défaite totale. Le jeu est très simple, après avoir placé les paris, il n'y a plus de décisions à prendre, ce qui garantit que l'action ne s'arrête jamais.

Quels sont les jeux de la roue de la fortune en direct ?

Nous proposons deux jeux de croupier en direct différents qui impliquent une roue de fortune. Le premier est Dream Catcher ; ce jeu présente une énorme roue qui est divisée en segments numérotés et tout ce que les joueurs doivent faire est de parier sur le numéro sur lequel ils pensent qu'elle s'arrêtera, 1, 2, 5, 10, 20 ou 40. La roue comporte également des segments multiplicateurs, ce qui peut donner lieu à d'énormes gains. Le deuxième jeu est le Crazy Time, qui comporte également une énorme roue, ainsi qu'un Top Slot et quatre jeux bonus passionnants, Cash Hunt, Pachinko, Coin Flip et Crazy Time. Une fois encore, les joueurs misent simplement sur les numéros (1, 2, 5 ou 10) et/ou les jeux bonus, et les jeux bonus peuvent mener à des gains énormes.

Qu'est-ce que Football Studio?

Football Studio est un jeu de cartes simple et passionnant qui a été conçu pour les fans de sport. Il se déroule dans un environnement sur le thème du football et, pendant que vous jouez, les animateurs fournissent également des commentaires sur le match, des célébrations de buts et des discussions sur le football. Les joueurs parient simplement sur une victoire à domicile, une victoire à l'extérieur ou un match nul, et les cartes sont distribuées à chaque camp pour déterminer le gagnant. En outre, si un match de football important se déroule pendant que vous jouez, l'hôte veillera à ce que vous restiez informé de l'action à tout moment.

Y a-t-il une différence entre Sic Bo et Lightning Dice?

Absolument. Le Sic Bo est un ancien jeu asiatique dans lequel les joueurs parient sur le résultat d'un lancer de trois dés. Le jeu offre une variété d'options de pari et est très amusant. Lightning Dice est très similaire, il se joue également avec trois dés mais il comporte des multiplicateurs éclairs, qui peuvent voir les gains multipliés jusqu'à 1000x, ce qui entraîne encore plus d'excitation à chaque tour.

Quel type de jeu est Mega Ball?

Mega Ball combine des éléments d'un tirage de loterie avec le jeu de bingo. Il comporte une machine à tirer les boules avec 51 boules numérotées multicolores à l'intérieur. Les joueurs doivent acheter des cartes, semblables à des tickets de bingo, et il est possible d'en acheter jusqu'à 200 par tour de jeu. La machine tire ensuite les boules et les joueurs doivent faire des lignes pour gagner. Le jeu tire 20 boules et ensuite un multiplicateur Mega Ball entre 5x et 100x est généré et s'il complète une ligne, alors les gains du joueur sont multipliés, lui donnant la chance de gagner jusqu'à 1.000.000x. De plus, en de rares occasions, une deuxième Méga Boule peut être tirée pour un multiplicateur encore plus grand.

Le jeu à croupier en direct est-il une expérience sociale?

Sans aucun doute. Non seulement tous nos croupiers, croupières et hôtes sont des personnes extrêmement sympathiques qui sont heureuses de discuter avec vous, mais vous pouvez également parler à vos compagnons de jeu dans la fenêtre de discussion. Grâce à cela, vous pouvez recréer les aspects sociaux du jeu dans un casino terrestre et cela contribue à rendre l'expérience encore plus immersive et agréable.

Claim HereJoinDeposit 
DepositMy Bets
Claim HereDeposit
CasinoLive CasinoPromotions
Applies only to new depositing players. Min deposit €10. 18+. Wagering requirement apply 35x. Offer valid for 24hr. 100 spins includes 3 deposit. See full terms here.

Experience Royal Treatment with Regent Play Live Dealer Gaming

While a regent may not always be royalty, they are certainly treated as such and here at Regent Play, the live dealer games provide our members with true royal treatment. The Live Casino gives you the chance to experience playing in an upmarket land casino but without having to move. The high definition video streams combined with live audio and professional dealers result in a luxurious gaming experience that can be enjoyed on demand, even while on the go through your mobile device. You will find a huge range of games available complete with betting limits to suit every size of bankroll. Take your seat today and we are sure you will have a fantastic time.

Winners
Frequently Asked Questions
What are Salon Privé Games?

Salon Privé is the name for our exclusive tables where true high rollers can enjoy an unrivalled experience. We offer Salon Privé versions of Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat. You will play one on one with the dealer/croupier, and can even request them to be changed. Similarly, you can influence the game speed with buttons such as ‘Spin Now’ and ‘Deal Now’, giving you more control than ever before. There will be a Room Manager present at all times when you play, ensuring that you have the best possible experience.

What are the different Live Roulette games on offer?

We are proud to bring our members a huge selection of Live Roulette games to choose from. To begin with, you can play Live French Roulette, Live European Roulette, and Live American Roulette. There are slightly differences between all three versions of the game. Live American Roulette uses a wheel that has an added ‘00’ segment, Live European Roulette uses the standard wheel with 37 numbered segments, while Live French Roulette uses French betting terms and features the La Partage rule, which states that half of all even money bets are returned when the ball lands on zero.Beyond these standard variants, you will find many more enjoyable games to try. For example, Live Double Ball Roulette features two balls that are released in the wheel giving players more betting options and the chance to win payouts of up to 1300:1. Similarly, Live Lightning Roulette sees multipliers attached to numbers with each round and offers payouts of up to 500:1. Beyond these exciting variants, we also offer a number of Auto Roulette tables, which make use of a mechanical wheel to speed up the rate of play. We also have a number of VIP tables, with higher betting limits and a more personalised experience.

What different Live Blackjack games are available?

Nearly all of our Live Blackjack tables follow the same rules, but are played with different betting limits. However, there are a few games that stand out and we are confident players will love exploring them. For instance, Live Free Bet Blackjack allows you to Double Down for free on hands with hard totals of 9, 10 or 11. Furthermore, the game also allows you to Split hands for free if the pair is not a 10. Another popular game is Infinite Blackjack, which allows an unlimited number of players at the table all betting on the same hand. Power Bet Blackjack brings with it the chance to Double, Triple or Quadruple Down on any initial two cards, even after a split. The game is played with 8 decks with all the 9s and 10s removed, but the picture cards remaining. Players that are more casual will want to try Blackjack Party, a low-stakes game with two hosts who ensure a fun and lively atmosphere at all times.

What Live Blackjack Side Bets are Available?

The exact side bets on offer will vary according to the game you play but many of our games offer the Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3 and Bust It side bets. The Any Pair side bet is on the player’s first two cards or the dealer’s first two cards being a pair. It pays 25:1 for suited pairs and 8:1 for mixed pairs. The 21+3 side bet pays if the player’s first two cards and the dealer’s first card form a 3 card poker hand. It pays 100:1 for Suited Trips, 40:1 for a Straight Flush, 30:1 for Trips, 10:1 for a Straight and 5:1 for a Flush. The Hot 3 side bets pays if the player’s first two cards and the dealer’s up card have a total of 19, 20 or 21 or are three 7s. It pays even money for 19, 2:1 for 20, 4:1 for unsuited 21, 20:1 for suited 21 and 100:1 for three 7s. The Bust It side bet is on the number of cards the dealer has when they go bust. It pays 1:1 for three cards, 2:1 for four cards, 9:1 for five cards, 50:1 for six cards, 100:1 for seven cards and 250:1 for eight or more cards.

What is the Bet Behind feature in Live Blackjack?

Bet Behind allows you to bet on one or more of the main 7 players seated at the table. While you cannot make any hand decisions, if you see a player that is doing particular well, you can choose to bet on them and share in their success. You can even use the feature if you are seated at a table, giving yourself even more chances to win. It is a great way to help pass the time while waiting for a seat to become available or just to add a bit more excitement to your regular play.

What roadmap scorecards are available in Live Baccarat?

If you enjoy looking for trends with the help of roadmap scorecards then you can do so using the Bead Road, the Big Road, the Big Eye Road, the Small Road and the Cockroach Road. Each one presents a different form of analysis and you can zoom in on them simply by clicking on them. Of course, you don’t have to use the cards and it is just as easy to hide them if you would prefer not to see them.

Does Live Baccarat offer any side bets?

Absolutely. Many tables will allow you to place the Player and Banker Pair side bets. The Player Pair wins if the first two cards dealt to the Player are a pair and the Banker Pair wins if the first two cards dealt to the Banker are a pair. Both of these side bets pay at 11:1. You may find many more side bets depending on your chosen table, including Player Bonus, Banker Bonus, Either Pair and Perfect Pairs. These offer payouts all the way up to 200:1 (for Perfect Pair, two pairs), and can make the game even more enjoyable.

What is the difference between Live Baccarat and Live Dragon Tiger?

These games share many similarities, in both cases players are betting on which hand position will have a higher value at the end of the round, in Baccarat the player or the banker, and in Dragon Tiger, the dragon or the tiger. However, Dragon Tiger has even simpler rules than Baccarat. In Baccarat, two cards are dealt to each position, a hand total will never exceed 9 and there are situations in which a third card is dealt. In Dragon Tiger, just one card is dealt to each position and the higher value card wins.

What is Side Bet City?

Side Bet City is a fun 1980s themed casino poker game in which players play against a pay table rather than against the dealer or each other. Players simply bet on a win for a 3 card hand, a 5 card hand, or a 7 card hand, or they can bet on all lose. The game is very simple, after placing the bets there are no more decisions to be made, ensuring that the action never stop.

What are the live fortune wheel games?

We offer two different live dealer games that involve a fortune wheel. The first is Dream Catcher; this game features a huge wheel that is divided into numbered segments and all players need to do is bet on which number they think it will stop on, 1, 2, 5, 10, 20 or 40. The wheel also has multiplier segments and this can result in enormous payouts. The second game is Crazy Time, which also features an enormous wheel, as well as a Top Slot and four exciting bonus games, Cash Hunt, Pachinko, Coin Flip and Crazy Time. Once again, players just bet on numbers (1, 2, 5 or 10) and/or the bonus games, and the bonus games can lead to some huge payouts.

What is Football Studio?

Football Studio is a simple and exciting card game that has been designed for sports fans. It is set in a football-themed environment and while you play, the hosts will also be providing match commentary, goal celebrations, and football chat. Players simply bet on a Home Win, Away Win or Draw, and cards are dealt to each side to determine the winner. Furthermore, if there is a major football match taking place while you are playing, then the host will ensure that you remain up to date with the action at all times.

Is there a difference between Sic Bo and Lightning Dice?

Absolutely. Sic Bo is an ancient Asian game in which players bet on the outcome of a roll of three dice. The game has a variety of betting options and is a huge amount of fun. Lightning Dice is very similar, it is also played with three dice but it features lightning multipliers, which can see winnings multiplied by up to 1000x, resulting in even more excitement with every round.

What type of game is Mega Ball?

Mega Ball combines elements of a lottery draw with the game of bingo. It features a ball drawing machine with 51 multi-coloured numbered balls inside it. Players need to buy cards, similar to bingo tickets, and it is possible to purchase up to 200 per game round. The machine then draws the balls and players need to make lines to win. The game draws 20 balls and then a Mega Ball multiplier of between 5x and 100x is generated and if it completes a line, then player’s winnings are multiplied, giving them the chance to win up to 1,000,000x. Furthermore, on rare occasions a second Mega Ball can be drawn for an even bigger multiplier.

Is Live Dealer gaming a social experience?

Without a doubt. Not only are all of our dealers, croupiers and hosts extremely friendly people who are happy to chat with you, but you can also talk to your fellow players in the chat window. Thanks to this, you can recreate the social aspects of playing in a land casino and it helps to make the experience even more immersive and enjoyable.